A Hundred Years Ago

For me, blogging is like other social networks – it is only really fun if you share.  Here is an interesting family history blog I’ve been reading a bit lately and would like to share with you.  A Hundred Years Ago is blog by Sheryl Lazarus where she shares and comments on entries from her grandmother’s diary, written one hundred years ago.

Give Sheryl’s blog a try.  Do you have a favorite family history blog?  Drop me a line and I’ll check it out.  Thanks!

2 thoughts on “A Hundred Years Ago

  1. Sheryl says:

    Thank you for the very kind mention of A Hundred Years Ago. Sharing is one of the things that I enjoy the most about doing family history research–and I’m honored that you think my blog is worthy of sharing with others.

  2. Greg says:

    Hi Sheryl…I have your blog in my WP Reader and check it out several times a week. I agree with you – sharing makes the hours of family research worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

